Control4 Founders West, Smith Honored at 2021 CEDIA Awards

During a virtual ceremony, CEDIA announced the winners of its 2021 CEDIA Awards for the Americas region, including both project awards and awards for the best new products of the year.

Nov 12, 2021

2022 Smart Home Division Mark of Excellence Awards Early Bird Entry Deadline Approaches

Early bird submissions for the 2022 Smart Home Division Mark of Excellence Awards will only be accepted until October 15, 2021. All other submissions are due by November 12.

Oct 14, 2021

Article AwardCES

Women in Consumer Technology Opens Nominations for 2022 Legacy Awards

The Women in Consumer Technology group is now accepting nominations for its 2022 Legacy Awards. The awards recognize women who are changing the landscape of the consumer technology industry.

Oct 14, 2021

Article AwardCEDIA

CEDIA Announces 2021 Volunteer of the Year Awards Winners

CEDIA has named four volunteers of the year across multiple categories, including overall Volunteer of the Year Award winner Mal Fisher of UK-based distributor AWE Europe.

Sep 29, 2021

Article AwardCEDIA

CEDIA Reveals Finalists for 2021 CEDIA Awards

CEDIA has released the names of the finalists for the 2021 CEDIA Awards in the Americas region. The awards ceremony announcing the winners will take place on November 11.

Sep 20, 2021