Search CE Pro

Visit AVAD
Amplifiers News and Information

All Products Filed in Amplifiers

Friday, November 13, 2015

More Info
Totem Acoustic utilizes crowd funding to support its new ARC digital amplifier.

Friday, October 30, 2015

Meridian has updated its flagship 800 series preamplifier to offer dealers a state-of-the-art audio solution that serves as the heart of an audio system.

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Integrator and CE Pro contributor Joe Whitaker hasn’t looked at TiO multiroom audio and home automation system since the vNet days. Here’s his fresh take from CEDIA 2015.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Harman recommits to the custom integration channel with new products, newly expanded R&D facility in Shelton, Conn., that help carry it to double-digit growth rates.

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Dealers can see Integra's new DTM-40.7 Network Stereo Receiver in the company's Integra Theater (booth #5019), along with many other products from the company's line of A/V products.

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Products from Primacoustic, Paradigm, Bryston, Phase Tech, KEF, Origin and Torus represent the many solutions that fit today’s install market.

Friday, September 25, 2015

More Info
Adding to its line of Sigma series amplifiers, Classe has announced its new single-channel Sigma Mono Sigma Mono monoblock amplifier.

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

With a near 50-year-old history, Scientific Audio Electronics (SAE) is back with its new 2HP two-channel amplifier, which can be seen at the High Performance Audio exhibits as part of the 2015 CEDIA Expo in Dallas this October.

Friday, August 21, 2015

B&W Group president Doug Henderson takes CE Pro through company Experience Center and intimate training program for dealers meant to 'recharge their audio batteries.'

Friday, August 14, 2015

More Info
Originally released in 2012, the SonaFlex SF-16M Matrix Amplifier has been updated to provide dealers with a "step-up alternative" solution for whole-house audio.

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Using design elements from its 430HA headphone amplifier, Simaudio has introduced a new competitively priced headphone amp/DAC capable of accepting DSD and PCM signals.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

More Info
The 2U-high Scorpion 16-channel amplifier from Acurus has been developed to deliver dynamite whole-house audio performance.

Monday, July 06, 2015

Folk music legend Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul & Mary says the resurgence of vinyl is a fad from an audio perspective, and that country music just might be the heart of music’s social consciousness today.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

The Newmarket, N.H.-based electronics company Russound's multichannel amplifiers can solve any number of audio system installation scenarios.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

The Southern electronics company Emotiva says that it is broadening its distribution by partnering with specialty A/V and custom dealers.

Page 1 of 26 pages  1 2 3 >  Last »