Search CE Pro

Visit AVAD
Mounts and Lifts News and Information

All Products Filed in Mounts and Lifts

Monday, November 16, 2015

Motorized TV lift company Nexus 21 uses a refreshing team-building atmosphere to foster camaraderie and generate creativity. Based in Scottsdale, Ariz., the manufacturer has implemented a Friday afternoon Happy Hour with food and drinks from a wet bar.

Friday, October 16, 2015

Peerless-AV signs deal to supply more than 700 outdoor TVs and mounts for Daytona National Speedway. New active soundbar enables greater outdoor sound range vs. passive soundbars.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Accommodating flat panels up to 80 inches, MantelMount enters competitive category with features that include lowering and swiveling TVs for better viewing; company looking for dealers and distributors to add to direct-to-consumer model.

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Milestone AV and SurgeX have formed a partnership in which SurgeX will aid Milestone AV's Chief brand develop a line of mounting solutions that incorporate power protection. The line will be debuted at InfoComm 2015.

Friday, May 08, 2015

Among the items motorized in this home theater room are seats, a couch, a coffee table lift, projector, screen and acoustical panels. It will wow you.

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Nexus 21 Concealment Systems supports its dealers with an updated price structure and new sales tools.

Friday, March 20, 2015

Nexus 21 Concealment Systems supports its dealers with an updated price structure and new Applications Brochure.

Friday, February 13, 2015

At ISE 2015, Smart Things showed on-wall iPad docks with design and utility patents: No tablet sleeve required.

Thursday, January 15, 2015

TV mounts for yachts, 4K Ultra HD-certified HDMI cables, soundbars, CCTV, power products and more showcased at CES 2015 under Metra Home Theater, Ethereal and Helios by Audio Solutions brands.

Friday, December 05, 2014

More Info
Peerless-AV is inviting integrators to submit their own YouTube videos performing an A/V-inspired holiday song for its Holiday AV Jingle Contest. Winner gets a PeerSound Wireless Audio System.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

SnapAV has opened a new office in Taipei, Taiwan, to facilitate its relationships with its overseas manufacturing vendors, as well as host engineering and product development services.

Thursday, November 06, 2014

The Santa Clara, Calif.-based company's Extended-Travel "Floating" Drop Down TV Lift lowers televisions as far as 15 feet.

Friday, October 10, 2014

OvrC platform, Episode speakers, Strong storage solutions among the products showcased by SnapAV at CEDIA Expo 2014.

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Metra Home Theater Group's new 3.1 Audio Mount Sound Bar is designed to hold large flat-panel TVs with the sound quality of its 3.1 soundbar speaker system.

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

OmniMount will also offer Like a Pro giveaway to win products at CEDIA Expo 2014.

Page 1 of 17 pages  1 2 3 >  Last »