CE PRO'S SPECIAL COVERAGE

CEDIA EXPO COVERAGE PRESENTED BY

Control4 Dish JBL Synthesis LG Nexus 21 URC ABB AudioControl Basalte Cleerline D Tools Digital Projection Ezlo Lenbrook Leon Modulus Panamorph Platinum Tools Simpro Sonnen Sony STX Torus Power Vanco FIBBR Holm Lighting Legrand Meridian Muxlab Sonance

CE Pro
Marketing Solutions

A Message from Our Publisher

LET'S TALK

CE Pro’s Customizable Opportunities

We know that each marketer has unique pain points, so we customize our solutions to meet your exact needs.

Our traffic building products help you build a consistent presence, create interest and raise curiosity.

Get your products and services in front of our audience, who rely on the product and technology expertise, analysis and reviews of our editors.

We can leverage your content or create engaging content for you that we know resonates with our CE Pro audience.

Our leads are fresh and thoroughly vetted. We can also work with you to build a customized lead nurture program.

CE Pro's Audience

CE Pro is the leading print publication and online media business for custom installers in the residential market. These professionals design, install and service the connected-home including audio, video, security, home automation, lighting controls, motorized shades, energy management, home networks and related systems.

CE Pro Magazine Covers
30K+

Magazine
Subscribers

CE Pro Desktop Image
1.5MM+

Sessions


Newsletter Image
35K+

Newsletter
Subscribers

Twitter Logo
15K+

Twitter
Followers

When CE Pro becomes your marketing partner, we collaborate by educating, planning, executing and communicating every step of the way. Our current partners can attest to that:

Vanco

NEXUS21

Dish

Let's Collaborate

Contact Us

CE Pro

111 Speen Street, Suite 200
Framingham, MA 01701
800-375-8015

Sales

Ray Lyons, Publisher
ray.lyons@emeraldexpo.com
508-208-2655

Shawn Tobin, Account Executive
shawn.tobin@emeraldexpo.com
978-886-1028

Chelsea Cafiero, Account Executive
chelsea.cafiero@emeraldexpo.com
978-697-5075

Editorial Staff

Jason Knott, Editor-In-Chief
jason.knott@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8042

Julie Jacobson, Founding Editor
julie.jacobson@emeraldexpo.com
760.814.8912

Arlen Schweiger, Managing Editor
arlen.schweiger@emeraldexpo.com
508.868.1212

Robert Archer, Senior Editor
robert.archer@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8049

Andrew Nichols, Web Editor
andrew.nichols@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8037

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT